New Website and Blog

Last August we rolled out a new logo, website, and blog design.  This was part of the larger plan to finally merge both my website and blog to make the site more user-friendly.

sarah sofia finals-01

You can find my new website and blog at  sarahsofiaproductions.com! We’re still putting the finishing touches on the site which will include tabs for you to find weddings, events, kid’s parties, DIY, holiday and recipes, home tour and design inspiration easily.

Again, many thanks to all of you that inspire me and support me to continue with my creative blog and my professional wedding and event planning business!

Sarah

 

 

Leave a Reply

