Wedding Planning: Rustic Wedding Inspiration

As a wedding planner and designer I enjoy not only the planning process but the design and styling process behind weddings and events.

Today I’m sharing inspiration and details for a rustic wedding.  While the bride and groom are planning on having a small affair on a family farm, they want to have a photo shoot to capture their wedding bliss.

Rustic Wedding

There are some great elements in this inspiration board that the bride loves such as the lanterns in the trees, the wedding cake, and the flowers draped over the chair.  However, we’ve decided to go with a more whimsical look based off Alice and Wonderland for the photo shoot! I can’t wait to share all the details of this wedding photo shoot with you soon.

You can find links to all the details from the inspiration board below.

29 thoughts on “Wedding Planning: Rustic Wedding Inspiration

  1. Pingback: Oh My Heartsie Girls Wordless Wednesday | Oh My Heartsie Girl

  2. Pingback: Oh My Heartsie Girls Wordless Wednesday #8 - Joy Love Food

  3. Pingback: Wordless Wednesday |

  4. Pingback: Wordless Wednesday LInk up Party

  5. The colors are gorgeous. When/if I ever get married, I want it to be in a beautiful old barn with decorations that I (& my friends/family) made. Rustic is just so beautiful. Happy wedding planning to you!

  6. Pingback: Oh My Heartsie Girls Wordless Wednesday ~ February 25, 2015 - So Domestically Challenged

  7. Pingback: Oh My Heartsie Link Party & Giveaway

  8. Pingback: Oh My Heartsie Girls Wordless Wednesday Link Party

Leave a Reply

